[TS2] 18th Century Pewter DR Dinnerware.

This is a rendition of my old DR pewter set. I didn’t like the textures very much as I thought I did. So, I redid the dinner plate and added extras. You can only have one DR of the plate, shaker, and silverware!

Included:
– Shaker
– Dinner plate
– Silverware

edo_5bts25d_18th_century_dr_pewter_dinnerware_cover

Credits:
– EA Games/Maxis
– Shaker texture pulled from an 18th Century tankard
– Plate texture found on Google
– Pewter silverware texture pulled from an 18th Century fork.

Leave a Reply

